Location & Hours

8500 Jog Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33472
Tel: 561-740-9000 | Fax: 561-740-3681

2023 Holidays Closures & Hours

Holiday Day, Date All Locations
New Year's Day Monday, January 2 Closed
Passover Wednesday, April 5 Close at 3:00 pm
  Thursday, April 6 Closed
Shavuot Friday, May 26 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Closed
Rosh Hashanah Friday, September 15 Close at 3:00 pm
  Saturday, September 16 Closed
  Sunday, September 17 Closed
Yom Kippur Sunday, September 24 Close at 3:00 pm
  Monday, September 25 Closed
Sukkot Friday, September 29 Closed at 6:00 pm
  Saturday, September 30 Closed
Shemini Atzeret Friday, October 6 Close at 6:00 pm
  Saturday, October 7 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 Closed
  Friday, November 24 Closed
Staff Professional Development Day Friday, December 15 Closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Sunday, December 31 Close at 3:00 pm
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed


Driving Directions:

From I-95: Exit Gateway Blvd. and head West approx. 6 miles to Jog Road. Turn Right (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side.

From the Turnpike: Exit Boynton Beach Blvd. and head East approx 2 miles to Jog Road. Turn Left (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side, just after the intersection of Jog Road and Gateway Blvd.



Edward & Thelma Glantz Early Childhood Learning Center

Edward & Thelma Glantz Early Childhood Learning Center

We offer full-time programs for infants through VPK. Our learning framework, community garden, ongoing parent communication, and integration of music, physical education, and Jewish celebration are just a few of the elements that separate us from other preschools. Come tour our facility and find out why we are considered a school of excellence.

Read more »

The Constance & David Blacher Children's Special Needs Program

The Constance & David Blacher Children's Special Needs Program

We believe that every child can succeed, every child can participate and every child can make friends! There are programs for all ages and ability levels!

Read more »

Club J

Club J

Discover for yourself why our afterschool program is the coolest club around! Now offering pickup from Ben Gamla Charter and bus transportation from Coral Reef, Hagen Road, Manatee, and Sunset Palms! With supervised homework, Judaic activities, swimming, sports, cooking, art, science, and more, your kids will be begging to stay after school!

Read more »

JSwim

JSwim

Our Aquatics program features a 25-yard, six-lane lap pool and so much more! We strive to be the leader in South Florida's aquatics programming. Our goal is to make every student water-safe, as well as increase their self-confidence and independence through swimming. Come make a splash with us today!

Read more »

[image]