Location & Hours

8500 Jog Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33472
Tel: 561-740-9000 | Fax: 561-740-3681

2021 Holidays Closures & Hours

Holiday Day, Date All Locations
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Closed
Passover Sunday, March 28 Closed
  Sunday, April 4 Closed
Shavuot Monday, May 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed
Independence Day Sunday, July 4 Closed
  Monday, July 5 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 7 Closed
  Wednesday, September 8 Closed
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 15 Close at 3:00 pm
  Thursday, September 16 Closed
Sukkot Monday, September 20 Closed at 6:00 pm
  Tuesday, September 21 Closed
Shemini Atzeret Monday, September 27 Close at 6:00 pm
  Tuesday, September 28 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 Closed
  Friday, November 26 Closed
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 Close at 3:00 pm


Driving Directions:

From I-95: Exit Gateway Blvd. and head West approx. 6 miles to Jog Road. Turn Right (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side.

From the Turnpike: Exit Boynton Beach Blvd. and head East approx 2 miles to Jog Road. Turn Left (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side, just after the intersection of Jog Road and Gateway Blvd.



Arts & Culture Memberships

Arts & Culture Memberships

Enjoy dozens of events both virtual and in-person, reserved seating, early access, exclusive receptions and more with our literary and film society memberships on sale now. Plus new this year, enjoy access to a variety of cultural presentations and lectures from educational leaders and speakers when you support!

Read more »

Edward & Thelma Glantz Early Childhood Learning Center

Edward & Thelma Glantz Early Childhood Learning Center

Registration is open for the 2020/2021 school year. We offer full-time programs for infants through VPK. Our learning framework, community garden, ongoing parent communication, and integration of music, physical education, and Jewish celebration are just a few of the elements that separate us from other preschools. Come tour our facility and find out why we are considered a school of excellence.

Read more »

Virtual Group Fitness Classes

Virtual Group Fitness Classes

The group fitness studio might be closed, but we’ve got you covered. Try one of our Virtual Group Fitness classes! We are live streaming our group fitness classes using Zoom. Zoom is an online, live video streaming service that you can access for free. We have a variety of your favorite classes such as Zumba®, pilates, SilverSneakers® and more.

Read more »

Club J

Club J

Palm Beach County's premiere afterschool program has a limited number of spots left! With supervised homework, Judaic activities, swimming, sports, cooking, art, fitness and more, your kids will be begging to stay after school!

Read more »

Keep in Touch With the JCC

Receive special events, news, and more!

[image]